Carpathia Board Members    

President Karin Schwalbe ktschwalbe@hotmail.com

 

1st Vice-President Alex Rausch arausch4570@gmail.com  
2nd Vice President Carsten Grotloh

wcgrotloh@hotmail.com

 

Recording Secretary Peter Tittjung

peter.tittjung@gm.com

 

Treasurer Karen Venton

venton.karen@gmail.com

Correspondence Secretary

Katharina Steiner Cole

ksteiner@glcam.com

 

Membership Secretary Cindy Schleis schleiscm@gmail.com  
Ticket Chairperson Maria Dosenberger mdosenberger@comcast.net

Press Chairperson Paul Schwalbe 3schwalbe@gmail.com
Maintenance Chairperson Mike Stampfer

mikestampfer1961@yahoo.com

Hall Manager Karen Beattie carpathiaclub@comcast.net

 

Trustee Betty Hammer elisabethhammer@yahoo.com  
Trustee Susan Brandelik sbrandelik@att.net  
Trustee Helmut Egger lhegger@aol.com  
Trustee Theresia Nowak    

Untergruppen

Kickers Keith McVettie mcvettiek@gmail.com  
Choir Mike Schleis opas_desk@yahoo.com  
Frauengruppe Irene Dietz idietz75@gmail.com
Hunters Robert Hammer rhammer39@gmail.com  
Seniors Theresa (Resi) Gerber    
Betty Brandelik bettyb1950@att.net  
Deutsche Schule Melissa Morelli melissamorelli@ymail.com  
Jugendgruppe Cindy Schleis schleiscm@gmail.com  
Katharina Steiner Cole ksteiner@glcam.com
Kulturgruppe

Carsten Grotloh

wcgrotloh@hotmail.com
Blasmusikanten George Schleis schleisg@gmail.com

 

 
GACC Representative Ingrid Stein histein26@yahoo.com